Join Us

Become a Member

Anyone who supports our mission and principles can become a member of NAWL. Our membership fee is graded: $10 if you're a student or unemployed, $50 if you're a new law graduate (up to a 3-years call), and $100 for professionals.

Your membership fee will be used for advocacy and law reform, and no charitable tax receipt will be issued. To become a member, fill in the Membership Form and send your cheque or credit card information to:

NAWL
251 Bank Street, Office 208 
Ottawa, ON, K2P 1X3

Add me to your contact list

If you would like to be added to NAWL's contact list, e-mail us at info@nawl.ca with your e-mail address.

Make a Donation

Become a friend of NAWL by donating a dollar a day (or more) to the NAWL Charitable Trust Fund, which supports our work to educate and empower women with knowledge about their equality rights. All donations over $10.00 will receive a tax receipt.

Canada_Helps_grey_bg.jpg

Or send us a cheque made out to:

NAWL Charitable Trust for Research and Education

251 Bank Street, Office 208 
Ottawa, ON, K2P 1X3

Join Us
Join Us

Soutenez l’ANFD

Pour devenir membre

Toute personne qui soutient notre mission et nos principes peut devenir membre de l’ANFD. Nous avons une échelle de cotisation annuelle : 10 $ si vous êtes étudiante ou étudiant ou sans emploi, 50 $ si vous êtes une nouvelle diplômée ou un nouveau diplômé en droit (pendant une période de trois ans) et 100 $ pour les professionnelles et professionnels.

L’argent des cotisations sert à défense des droits et à la réforme du droit et nous n’émettons pas de reçus d’impôt pour activités de bienfaisance. Pour devenir membre, remplissez le formulaire, ajoutez votre chèque ou les renseignements sur votre carte de crédit et faites parvenir le tout à :

ANFD
251, rue Bank, bureau 208
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1X3

Ajouter votre nom à notre liste d’envoi

Si vous désirez ajouter votre nom à la liste d’envoi de l’ANFD, faites-nous parvenir votre adresse courriel à: info@nawl,ca

Faire un don à l'ANFD

Devenez une amie ou un ami de l’ANFD en donnant un dollar par jour au Fonds de charité pour la recherche et l’éducation qui soutient notre travail d’éducation sur les droits à l’égalité et sur l’autonomie accrue des femmes. Nous fournirons un reçu pour fins d’impôt pour tous les dons de 10,00 $ ou plus.

donner aevc Canadahelps image

Ou nous faire parvenir un chèque à l’adresse suivante:

Fonds de l’ANFD pour la recherche et l’éducation
251, rue Bank, bureau 208
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1X3

Nous joindre
Nous joindre